about banner
Paul mile Bergeron

Partagez / Abonnez-vous à cet hommage

A LA DOUCE MÉMOIRE DE Paul- Émile Bergeron

C’est avec une grande tristesse que nous vous annonçons le décès soudain de M. Paul-Émile Bergeron, le samedi 15 septembre 2018.

Il fut prédécédé par sa fille Chantal Soucy. Il laisse dans le deuil son épouse bien-aimée de 52 ans, Louise (Lajoie) Bergeron, sa fille Tania Bergeron, ses gendres Jason LeBreton et Sylvain Soucy, ainsi que ses petits-enfants Catherine, Philippe-Olivier, Camille, Mireille et Savannah. 


Il laisse également dans le deuil ses 2 soeurs, Carmen Côté et Aline Dutrisac ainsi que plusieurs nièces, neveux, cousins, cousines, amis et collègues de travail.

Paul était bien connu dans la communauté ayant grandi dans le petit village de Notre-Dame-des-Champs. Ses nombreux clients des marchés Byward et Carp ainsi que ses collègues de la ville d’Ottawa garderont de beaux souvenirs de lui.

La famille recevra parents et amis au Complexe Funéraire Héritage, 1250, ch. Trim, Orléans, le vendredi 28 septembre 2018 de 14h à 16h et de 19h à 21h. Le service religieux aura lieu en l’Église Notre-Dame-des-Champs, au 3739, chemin Navan, le samedi 29 septembre 2018 à 11h. Après le service religieux,  il y aura une réception  au Complexe Funéraire Héritage de 12h30 à 15h.

Les marques de sympathies peuvent se traduire par un don à la Fondation du cancer du sein ou à l’Association canadienne pour la santé mentale. Vos messages de condoléances peuvent être envoyés à : www.heritagefh.ca

To plant a tree in memory of Paul- Émile Bergeron, please visit Tribute Store

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

The maximum upload file size: 8 Mo. You can upload: image. Drop file here

© 2021 Complexe Funéraire Héritage. All rights reserved.

about banner
Paul mile Bergeron

Share / Subscribe to this tribute

In Memory of Paul- Émile Bergeron

It is with profound sadness that we announce the sudden passing of Paul-Émile Bergeron. He passed away at his residence on Saturday September 15th, 2018.


Predeceased by his eldest daughter Chantal Soucy, he leaves behind his beloved wife of 52 years, Louise (Lajoie) Bergeron, his daughter Tania Bergeron, his sons-in-law Jason LeBreton and Sylvain Soucy and his grandchildren, Catherine, Philippe-Olivier, Camille, Mireille and Savannah. 


He will be greatly missed by his 2 loving sisters Carmen Côté and Aline Dutrisac as well as many nieces, nephews, cousins, friends and co-workers.


Paul was well known in the community; growing up in the small village of Notre-Dame-des-Champs, he touched many lives. He will be remembered by many of his clients on the Byward and Carp Markets as well as many co-workers from the City of Ottawa. 

The family will receive relatives and friends at Heritage Funeral Complex, 1250 Trim Rd, Orléans, on Friday September 28th, 2018 from 2 – 4 p.m. and from 7 – 9 p.m. A Funeral Mass will be held at Notre-Dame-des-Champs Church, at 3739 Navan Rd, on Saturday, September 29th 2018 at 11 a.m. A reception will follow the Funeral Mass at Heritage Funeral Complex, 1250 Trim Rd, Orléans from 12:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.


For those wishing, in memoriam donations to the Breast Cancer Foundation or to the Canadian Mental Health Association would be appreciated. Online condolences may be shared at : www.heritagefh.ca

To plant a tree in memory of Paul- Émile Bergeron, please visit Tribute Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 8 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here

© 2021 Heritage Funeral Complex. All rights reserved.