about banner
Nicole V zina scaled

Partagez / Abonnez-vous à cet hommage

A LA DOUCE MÉMOIRE DE Nicole Vézina

C’est avec grande tristesse que la famille annonce son soudain décès à Orléans (ON), le mercredi 30 décembre 2020 à l’âge de 54 ans. Fille de feu François Vézina et de feue Jeannine (née Pelland). Mère chérie d’Olivia et de Timothy Jacot. Petite soeur bien-aimée de Ginette (Vito), Don, André (Mellaney) et très chère tante de Dayna (Steven), Josée (Tariq), Erica (Arief) et Jayde. Elle manquera énormément à son ami de coeur Michael, à son grand cercle d’amis, et à ses nombreux parents Vézina et Jacot, et ses collègues.

Nicole avait une grande joie de vivre et son sourire illuminait la pièce lorsqu’elle y entrait. Elle appréciait les ‘ vraies ‘ choses de la vie – les amitiés authentiques, le partage d’un bon repas et d’un verre de vin, un rire à gorge déployée, et la danse et le partage de ses ‘tunes’ avec ceux qu’elle aimait. Sa fierté et sa joie étaient ses enfants, Olivia et Timothy. Elle leur a inculqué son amour de la famille, son éthique du travail, sa joie, son sens de l’humour aigu, mais surtout sa capacité à aimer.

Nick, tu nous as quittés bien trop tôt. Tu es profondément aimée. Tu peux être fière de ton héritage. Ton sourire, ta joie de vivre et ta résilience se perpétuent chez tes beaux enfants. Nous seront tous là pour veiller sur eux, les voir réaliser leur potentiel et te rendre fière.

Une célébration de sa vie aura lieu lorsque les restrictions seront modifiées et que les amis et la famille pourront se réunir.

Bon nombre de gens se sont informés de la meilleure façon d’appuyer Olivia et Timothy. On vous invite à suivre ce lien pour en savoir plus. gofundme.com/f/olivia-and-timothy-jacot-fund.

Pour planter un arbre à la mémoire de Nicole Vézina, rendez-vous sur Tribute Store

0 THOUGHTS ON "OBITUARIES"
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
© 2021 Complexe Funéraire Héritage. All rights reserved.

about banner
Nicole V zina scaled

Share / Subscribe to this tribute

In Memory of Nicole Vézina

It is with profound sorrow that the family announces her sudden passing in Orleans, ON, on Wednesday, December 30th, 2020 at the age of 54. Daughter of the late Jeannine and François Vézina. Loving mother of Olivia and Timothy Jacot. Dear sister of Ginette (Vito), Don, André (Mellaney), and cherished aunt of Dayna (Steven), Josée (Tariq), Erica (Arief) and Jayde. She will be deeply missed by her dear friend Michael, her many close friends, her many Vezina and Jacot relatives, and colleagues.

Nick had such a zest for life and her smile lit up every room she entered. She appreciated the ‘ real ‘ things in life – authentic relationships, sharing a good meal and glass of wine, a solid belly laugh, and dancing and sharing great tunes with those she loved. Her pride and joy were her children, Olivia and Timothy. She instilled in them her love of family, her work ethic, her joy, her sharp sense of humour, but most importantly, her ability to love.

Nick, you left us far too early. Know that you are so deeply loved. You can be proud of your legacy. Your smile, joie de vivre and resilience live on in your beautiful children. Your family and friends will all be here to watch over them, see them reach their potential and make you proud.

A Celebration of her life will be held when restrictions are modified and friends and family can gather.

Many friends and family have inquired about contributing to a trust fund to support Olivia and Timothy. Gifts can be made online here gofundme.com/f/olivia-and-timothy-jacot-fund.

To plant a tree in memory of Nicole Vézina, please visit Tribute Store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 8 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here

© 2021 Heritage Funeral Complex. All rights reserved.