about banner
Charmaine Gagnon

Partagez / Abonnez-vous à cet hommage

A LA DOUCE MÉMOIRE DE Charmaine « nee Williams » Gagnon

C’est avec tristesse que nous vous annonçons le décès de Charmaine Theresa Gagnon (née Williams) à l’hôpital Général d’Ottawa, le dimanche 26 novembre 2017. Elle laisse dans le deuil son époux bien-aimé Robert Gagnon. Elle fut la soeur de Susan (Sam) Kimbler ; la tante de : Jolene, Wayne et Troy Dahl; ainsi que Shaylynn, Kendra et Jessymin Keener ; la belle-soeur de Jean-Paul (décédé en 2009), Françoise, Lisette, Gisèle, Marlène, Sylvain et Stéphane Gagnon.

Charmaine avait une petite famille immédiate mais elle avait plusieurs beaux-frères et belles-soeurs, ainsi que plusieurs amis qu’elle considérait comme frères et soeurs. Elle était aimée par tout le monde qu’elle rencontrait. Elle avait un gros coeur chaleureux rempli d’amour. Charmaine aimait les voyages et la danse, deux activités qui lui ont permis de rencontrer plusieurs personnes avec les mêmes intérêts. Elle sera grandment manquée par son époux Robert, ainsi que par sa famille et ses amis.

En honneur de Charmaine, il y aura un rassemblement de sa famille et de ses amis pour célébrer sa vie à la salle de réception du Holiday Inn Est (à l’angle du Centre St-Laurent), 1199, rue Joseph Cyr, Ottawa, Ontario, K1J 7T4 le 9 décembre 2017 de 19h à minuit. Il y a un petit plancher de danse, apporter donc vos souliers de danse. Les messages de condoléances peuvent être faits au site : www.heritagefh.ca

To plant a tree in memory of Charmaine Gagnon, please visit Tribute Store

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

The maximum upload file size: 8 Mo. You can upload: image. Drop file here

© 2022 Complexe Funéraire Héritage. All rights reserved.

about banner
Charmaine Gagnon

Share / Subscribe to this tribute

In Memory of Charmaine “nee Williams” Gagnon

It is with deep regret that we announce the passing of Charmaine Theresa Gagnon (nee Williams) at the Ottawa General Hospital, on Sunday, November 26th, 2017. Beloved and cherished wife of Robert Gagnon. Loving sister of Susan (Sam) Kimbler, and special aunt to Jolene, Wayne and Troy Dahl; and Shaylynn, Kendra and Jessymin Keener. Dear sister-in-law of Jean-Paul (deceased in 2009), Françoise, Lisette, Gisèle, Marlène, Sylvain and Stéphane Gagnon.

Charmaine had a very small immediate family, however, she had several siblings-in-law as well as close friends that she called brothers and sisters. She was loved by everyone she met. She had a huge and wonderful heart, full of love, and especially, warm. Charmaine loved to travel and dance, where she met many great people enjoying this same great hobby. Charmaine will be greatly missed by her husband, as well as her close and extended family and friends.

A gathering of family and friends, referred to as a ‘Celebration of Life’ will be held in Charmaine’s honour at the reception hall of the Holiday Inn East (adjacent to St-Laurent Shopping Centre), 1199 Joseph Cyr Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K1J 7T4 on December 9th, 2017 between 19:00 to midnight. There will a small dance floor available, so bring your dance shoes. Online condolences may be offered at: www.heritagefh.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The maximum upload file size: 8 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here

© 2022 Heritage Funeral Complex. All rights reserved.